all about me

all about me (just in case you’re the curious type … or a feline)

About Me

I am formerly a Restless Native of Colorado. I grew up in tiny town with a big ski hill way up in the Rocky Mountains. Spent much of my youth on my grandparents ranch in the Collegiate Peaks surrounded by 14,000ft mountains. For awhile I lived in the choir loft of an old church converted into artists studios in downtown Denver. I have traded the Rockies for the Sierras and now live in Tahoe so as to be close to my three monkeys -two nieces and nephew- and the rest of the family who had all relocated here. Professionally I am formerly a chef and baker who switched to technology and now is in transportation and tourism.

Leave a Reply

