Recent Performance/Changes of EA are Crap!

I am damn sick and tired of the screwed up way EA is working the past few weeks! No wonder people are QUITTING this game and site! EA/Dups, you and your team of dev-quacks haven’t a freakin’ clue what you are doing!

For no reason your stupid system penalizes my share price every goddamn morning!!!

The system is not accurately tracking my soc media activity, nor my EA activity!

I am not getting fair dividends from the people I invest in. Even when I add new people to my portfolio or add more shares of people already in my portfolio – the dividends received continue to drop!!!

Far WORSE is the fact that you jerks and your algorithms are so freakin’ out of touch with what is going on that over the past few days yo have CUT the divs I pay out to my shares holders by 30% even though my overall activity and share price have risen significantly!!!

EA is cheating a majority of it’s players/members. The poor performance of the EA dev-team and BAD decision making by you and your staff has resulted in a mass exodus from empire avenue of many long-time members who got fed up with all the CRAP!

GET THIS CRAP SORTED OUT AND FIX THIS STUPID GAME SO IT IS FAIR TO ALL PLAYERS AND ESPECIALLY SO IT IS FAIR TO US NEWER PLAYERS!!!

Leave a Reply

