Commission FREE Upgrade Not So FREE!!!

If anyone gets charged commissions buying my shares today and tomorrow please let me know!!!

I purchase the NEW “QUANTITATIVE EAVES” BONUS and all purchases of my shares for 36 hours – from 11:00AM(PST) today SEP19 thru 11:00PM(PST) tomorrow SEP 20 – are supposed to be COMMISSION FREE!!!

I have already reported this issue to EA!!!

You should also report to EA that you were charged a commission on my shares and demand that EA refund the commission!

Leave a Reply

