DIVs shrinks – Dups CHEATS!

funny how I keep buying more and more shares in other members, yet every morning I find that I am receiving less and less in dividends from them …

Dividend Earnings: 1640913.61e from your investments! 1 month ago
Dividend Earnings: 1903164.83e from your investments! 2 weeks ago
Dividend Earnings: 1607175.02e from your investments! 3 hours ago
I re-invest almost all (more than 95%) of my earnings directly back into my shareholders by purchasing more and more of their shares. As you can see from the numbers and chart the dividends I received each morning had been climbing, from 1.6mil eaves daily on May 26th up to over 1.9mil eaves two weeks ago on June 11th.
Beginning on June 12th with the double whammy attack on emp ave players by (e)Dups and his idiot non-development team, dividends received have plummeted severely in spite of my continued purchases of more and more shares of my shareholders!

EA DIV chart 062613

… NOT good dups!

NOT fair!!

This is you (e)Dups continuing to cheat the players of your game!!!

Leave a Reply

